Reviews

6.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
5.8
Staff
6.7
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Cheryl M
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 12, 2018

    Necessary but wish it had been anywhere else but there.

    rooms were not clean, ice machine area was filthy, continental breakfast was a joke!!!!! We will not stay there again.
    Location was OK and check in.
    debbie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Briana Perkinson
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 17, 2017

    Second choice but better than the first

    Breakfast was really bad
    Staff was very nice
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 9, 2017
    Stayed there a week and bed was never changed. Soap and shampoo was never replenished. Towels were rough.
    Price.
    Wesley
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 3, 2017

    Out of the other choices around that area I will definitely stay at another place in the future.

    Bed line cleanliness questionable.
    $$
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017
    staff always very nice
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Womon
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 10, 2017

    Not good. Not clean. Was told had I called directly the booking would have been cheaper

    crumbs under mattress. Hair in sheets and in tub. Holes in sheets. Stains on sheets on both beds. Beds were held up by boards on the frames. Parking lot in disrepair. Stale cereal is "continental breakfast"
    staff was very friendly
    Vicki
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 25, 2017

    Horrible

    Checked out the first day. The place was dirty, full of flies, and did not have any handicapped facilities.
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 3, 2017

    Other places may be much better--we stayed because of the score--someone must have padded the review

    Smelled like smoke--non-smoking room Garbage in wastebasket Pet food all over floor--room was never cleaned Sheets and towels were yellowed
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 21, 2017

    Slum

    staff was hateful and made things extremely inconvenient We were charged over the price given by our reservation online. The breakfast is cold cereal and juice... VERY SHADY SET UP... AVOID THIS PLEASE!!!!!
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 9, 2017

    Was great for a cheap motel room!

    Its just an average room. Had a comfy bed, ac bathroom! All I needed was a place to stay- nothing fancy!
    Suited my needs! Nothin fancy- 1/2 price of other places. Close to everything. If u wanna save to money- get it. If u want luxury- skip it! Theres no coffee pot in room and no pool.
    Danny
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 2, 2017

    Nice stay; good value.

    Pillows could have been bigger; better breakfast
    Good value
    Philip
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 29, 2017

    Totally disappointed.

    First, on check in I was greeted by someone who did not know what he was doing. He had to call to get instructions and couldn't find my reservation. It was booked as a king room but we were given a queen. Too tired from the trip I waited till the next morning to complain. We were moved to a king right away. Their idea of breakfast (supposedly included) amounted to coffee and a bowl of cereal. Not what was listed on their website. I don't know how they can justify saying "Breakfst Included" in their Booking.com ad. And the bed was hard as a brick!!
    Not much
Loading reviews...